Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

Oct 23, 2015 by RTC

You guys have an amazing team over there!

Oct 07, 2015 by Eide Bailley

I appreciate Ryan, he is a quality person.

Aug 28, 2015 by Mono County Office of Education

Pacific States Communications of Nevada assigned our organization a dedicated, knowledgeable, and proactive telecommunications engineer who understands our entire system, top to bottom, and understands all our needs. From troubleshooting small issues to designing entire projects and working with carriers, PSC provides excellent, prompt service.

Aug 14, 2015 by Bickford Angier & Associates

I just wanted you to know how much I appreciate all the help you gave us in the build out. You answered Aubrey’s questions and helped us with advice on things that didn’t have anything to do with your part of the job. If you need anyone to use for a referral source I would be happy to answer any questions a possible new customer may have on your services. Once again, thanks very much.

Jul 24, 2015 by Mountainview Medical Associates

Anytime we have a problem we call you. The techs you have sent are always great.

Jul 06, 2015 by Mountain View Montessori

The major reason we chose Pacific States was the support team and you are already more than living up to it! Thanks for everything.

Jun 03, 2015 by Crisis Call Center

Thanks again for all your help. Give a thanks to Reed also. You 2 are the best !!!!

Feb 26, 2015 by First Centennial Title

Awesome people to work with. Customer service, speed of service, knowledgeable. All around great company to deal with. ShoreTel is easy to set up, super easy to deploy, and add to if needed.

Feb 13, 2015 by River Ranch Lodge

We appreciate the way Pacific States always takes care of us. A service call was arranged for the very same day and when Reed arrived, he was thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly. Keep up the good work.

Jan 26, 2015 by IVGID

Pacific States Communications does a thorough review of the situation and builds understanding about the solution or product to make the customer confident of that choice.

Pacific States Communications , USA 5.0 5.0 45 45