Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Oct 29, 2014 by Access to Healthcare Network

My dealings with Pacific States Communications have always been professional, friendly, and overall enjoyable. They are fantastic at their trade, and I will always recommend their services to others. From our largest projects – to our simplest issues, I can always depend on their team. Their friendliness and professionalism is always appreciated, and they are always happy to help us when we are in need. Our business would not operate so efficiently without their exceptional support.


Oct 22, 2014 by Prothera

They are always extremely helpful and are always willing to go that extra mile to get things we need done. The phone system is straightforward and has the features without being difficult to configure and manage. It's also very clean and clear to the end users.


Sep 29, 2014 by Clark & Sullivan Construction

Pacific States ensures that my telecom and VoIP questions get answered every time and they spend the time to explain our system in detail. ShoreTel simply works. Making phone swaps, adds, and deletes is a breeze and the web interface minimizes administration time.


Sep 11, 2014 by Family Counseling Service

The installation was completed much quicker than expected. Bob and Reed were very, very helpful, suggesting things I wouldn't have thought of.


Aug 22, 2014 by Phillip M. Stone, Esq.

What a great job Chris did for us. He handled it quickly and efficiently.


Aug 07, 2014 by US Ordnance

They know the ShoreTel system very well. Great install team.


Aug 04, 2014 by Mountainview Medical Associates

I knew we were in great hands. Your attention to detail, follow-up and knowledge was very impressive. I am so grateful that we had such an experienced professional.


Jun 26, 2014 by Broadbent & Associates

Pacific States does customer service and technical support particularly well. We are very satisfied with the stability of the ShoreTel system, the technology integration and customer service.


Jun 19, 2014 by Remsa

Pacific States responds to all inquiries promptly, is always there to help and give guidance on issues.


Jun 19, 2014 by Applied Staffing Solutions

Pacific States Communications is always available and very professional.


Pacific States Communications , USA 5.0 5.0 33 33
Page:
1234