Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Aug 04, 2014 by Mountainview Medical Associates

I knew we were in great hands. Your attention to detail, follow-up and knowledge was very impressive. I am so grateful that we had such an experienced professional.


Jun 26, 2014 by Broadbent & Associates

Pacific States does customer service and technical support particularly well. We are very satisfied with the stability of the ShoreTel system, the technology integration and customer service.


Jun 19, 2014 by Remsa

Pacific States responds to all inquiries promptly, is always there to help and give guidance on issues.


Jun 19, 2014 by Applied Staffing Solutions

Pacific States Communications is always available and very professional.


May 30, 2014 by NC Auto Parts

We like everything about our ShoreTel. We recommend Pacific States because they are the best!


May 28, 2014 by Warner Telecom Group

Please thank everyone for getting out there so quickly and getting the project done. I appreciate it.


May 19, 2014 by Dr. M. Day Family Dentistry

We have been a client of Pacific States for at least two decades. They have never failed us in any way. We as a team are very appreciative for the relationship that has been established and reinforced over the years. Currently, we are involved in getting a new complete system and it is really surprising after all these years to be experiencing customer satisfaction at this level. Thank you Pacific States.


Mar 18, 2014 by Heritage Bank of Nevada

They worked closely with us to understand our needs, and created a system to match. They were very responsive to our needs before and after the installation, and they worked to make the move to our new building nearly seamless to the users.


Mar 18, 2014 by Prospect Education

Scott Casbarro provides great service.


Dec 30, 2013 by IQ Systems

I highly recommend Pac States for phone and data cabling. I am very confident in their work and only have good things to say about them. Very reliable and great final product and they are also clear on our cabling and server room design needs.


Pacific States Communications , USA 5.0 5.0 27 27
Page:
123
Powered by MetaTask