Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Feb 26, 2015 by First Centennial Title

Awesome people to work with. Customer service, speed of service, knowledgeable. All around great company to deal with. ShoreTel is easy to set up, super easy to deploy, and add to if needed.


Feb 13, 2015 by River Ranch Lodge

We appreciate the way Pacific States always takes care of us. A service call was arranged for the very same day and when Reed arrived, he was thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly. Keep up the good work.


Jan 26, 2015 by IVGID

Pacific States Communications does a thorough review of the situation and builds understanding about the solution or product to make the customer confident of that choice.


Jan 09, 2015 by Rite of Passage

I just wanted to thank your for the great service we always receive. This morning, we moved our entire ShoreTel system to a new location and turned it on. We had some trouble connecting this new location to our others and call for support. Brian was there and on it in minutes and we were back up and running in no time. He even helped us identify an issue with our carrier that we didn’t even notice and we were able to solve that shortly after. Scott and Brian always come through when we need a little help. Please thank them for all that they do.


Nov 03, 2014 by Broadbent Inc

Just wanted to commend Chris for helping us out today. His patience was much appreciated.


Oct 29, 2014 by Access to Healthcare Network

My dealings with Pacific States Communications have always been professional, friendly, and overall enjoyable. They are fantastic at their trade, and I will always recommend their services to others. From our largest projects – to our simplest issues, I can always depend on their team. Their friendliness and professionalism is always appreciated, and they are always happy to help us when we are in need. Our business would not operate so efficiently without their exceptional support.


Oct 22, 2014 by Prothera

They are always extremely helpful and are always willing to go that extra mile to get things we need done. The phone system is straightforward and has the features without being difficult to configure and manage. It's also very clean and clear to the end users.


Sep 29, 2014 by Clark & Sullivan Construction

Pacific States ensures that my telecom and VoIP questions get answered every time and they spend the time to explain our system in detail. ShoreTel simply works. Making phone swaps, adds, and deletes is a breeze and the web interface minimizes administration time.


Sep 11, 2014 by Family Counseling Service

The installation was completed much quicker than expected. Bob and Reed were very, very helpful, suggesting things I wouldn't have thought of.


Aug 22, 2014 by Phillip M. Stone, Esq.

What a great job Chris did for us. He handled it quickly and efficiently.


Pacific States Communications , USA 5.0 5.0 38 38
Page:
1234