Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Feb 09, 2016 by General & Vascular Associates

Pacific States Communicates work very well with their customers. They are in contact with the customer even though there may not be an open 'case'. Everyone I have been in contact with at Pacific States is kind and very professional. They really do go above and beyond.


Feb 09, 2016 by South Tahoe Refuse

Our ShoreTel system has been reliable and any issues that we experience are resolved quickly by Pacific States Communications.


Feb 09, 2016 by Janiga Dermatology

Training on the system-Nancy is so very good. She is also available to answer questions or walk you through a program. We are a medical facility so it is very important for us to be able to get immediate support. Scott & his other team members are always available and capable.


Feb 01, 2016 by Surratt Law

I wanted to thank Scott for his patience with us. I know it's "his job", but he is great at it!


Jan 21, 2016 by Truckee Donnere Recreation and Park District

Feel free to use us as a reference for the ShoreTel system, it’s been one of the only parts of the network that I haven’t considered changing.


Jan 13, 2016 by River Ranch Lodge

Reed and Ryan hit a home run today as far as I'm concerned - phones and internet work as if nothing changed and I am soooo happy after this mornings switch over. Thanks very much for your hard work and coordination. I KNOW you two made it happen.


Jan 05, 2016 by One Trust Home Loans

Ryan was excellent in every way – detail-oriented, timely, consistent follow-up and follow-through, proactive. Knowledge level far exceeded expectations and they were the ones to provide advice on what needed to be done for optimal performance of technology. All of this was done faster than I imagined possible. It has been a pleasure to work with you and your team Ryan. Chris – your support was perfect in every way.


Jan 05, 2016 by Regional Transportation Commission

I want to take a moment to extend my thanks and appreciation for the fantastic job you all did with our implementation! I’m still surprised at how smoothly the entire thing went… pretty much flawless. I was expecting all heck to break loose at some point, but it never happened.

Our management is very happy, and we’re glad we decided to go with Pacific States for the phone system. I think the entire Pac States team had a hand in this, and you all did an excellent job. I’d like to give a special thanks to Bryan, Nancy and Joseph for all the work they did. A very special thanks to Bryan too… that guy deserves a raise! Nancy and Joseph have been fantastic as well, with all the training and follow up they’ve done. There have been many occasions during all of this, where Nancy and Joseph have gone to some of our locations on their own without being asked… just to check up on folks and help them out. You guys have top notch customer service over there, and we appreciate it!

I’m looking forward to working with you all in the future, and having you maintain our phone system for many years to come!


Dec 28, 2015 by TMCC

TMCC is excited about the new phones and so far we have not experienced any major issues. I think we are well prepared thanks to your help.


Oct 07, 2015 by Eide Bailley

I appreciate Ryan, he is a quality person.


Pacific States Communications , USA 5.0 5.0 53 53
Page:
123»