Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Aug 28, 2015 by Mono County Office of Education

Pacific States Communications of Nevada assigned our organization a dedicated, knowledgeable, and proactive telecommunications engineer who understands our entire system, top to bottom, and understands all our needs. From troubleshooting small issues to designing entire projects and working with carriers, PSC provides excellent, prompt service.


Aug 14, 2015 by Bickford Angier & Associates

I just wanted you to know how much I appreciate all the help you gave us in the build out. You answered Aubrey’s questions and helped us with advice on things that didn’t have anything to do with your part of the job. If you need anyone to use for a referral source I would be happy to answer any questions a possible new customer may have on your services. Once again, thanks very much.


Jul 24, 2015 by Mountainview Medical Associates

Anytime we have a problem we call you. The techs you have sent are always great.


Jul 06, 2015 by Mountain View Montessori

The major reason we chose Pacific States was the support team and you are already more than living up to it! Thanks for everything.


Jun 03, 2015 by Crisis Call Center

Thanks again for all your help. Give a thanks to Reed also. You 2 are the best !!!!


Feb 26, 2015 by First Centennial Title

Awesome people to work with. Customer service, speed of service, knowledgeable. All around great company to deal with. ShoreTel is easy to set up, super easy to deploy, and add to if needed.


Feb 13, 2015 by River Ranch Lodge

We appreciate the way Pacific States always takes care of us. A service call was arranged for the very same day and when Reed arrived, he was thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly. Keep up the good work.


Jan 26, 2015 by IVGID

Pacific States Communications does a thorough review of the situation and builds understanding about the solution or product to make the customer confident of that choice.


Jan 09, 2015 by Rite of Passage

I just wanted to thank your for the great service we always receive. This morning, we moved our entire ShoreTel system to a new location and turned it on. We had some trouble connecting this new location to our others and call for support. Brian was there and on it in minutes and we were back up and running in no time. He even helped us identify an issue with our carrier that we didn’t even notice and we were able to solve that shortly after. Scott and Brian always come through when we need a little help. Please thank them for all that they do.


Nov 03, 2014 by Broadbent Inc

Just wanted to commend Chris for helping us out today. His patience was much appreciated.


Pacific States Communications , USA 5.0 5.0 43 43
Page:
12345